Skip to content

From the Greer hills of Kentucky – 2

March 13, 2013

Part 1 : here

 

I pack up all my camping gear and food and get my step brother to drop me off down next to Green River just below the dam. He agrees to drop off food and beer and other stuff at a spot close to a old enpty house every few days. I head off down the river untill i find a good camp site i set up my camp site ther head down the river untill i get to a big corn field. This is my main reason for escaping from jail because in this corn field have around 150 Pot plants all 6 or 7 feet tall and about 3 feet wide. This is the best crop I ever had I ckeck to see how there doing and prun a few whichs gives me something to dry out and smoke on I go back to camp and set out my trot lines in the River so i can have fresh fish for breakfast. My girlfriend gets droped off at the old empty house from time to time and she spends the night and getts picked up the next morning. She allways brings food and beer and other supplys needed when she comes I stay down on the river for about 3 months untill my plants are ready for hearvest. And let me tell you it was a big job packing all those plants up the river to that old house. Thats where i hung them up to dry and then baged up all the buds.

I then told my girlfriend to contact one of my friends to come pick me and the bags of pot up at that old house. He does and we move it all to a safe spot in another empty old house. At least i thought it was a safe spot. My friend took me back down to the river and dropped me off and while i was packing up my camp site he went back to where we stashed all my pot and took all of it. He was supose to come back the next morning to pick me up. But instead he told the cops where i was hidding out at. And if it had not been for a Blue Jay Raising care the next morning they would have cought me right there. But i got away thanks to that bird and later found all my pot gone and it was clear my friend not only took all my pot. But had allso sent the cops to my camp site. Let me tell you the cops had been hunting high and low for me since my escape and where hot on my trail when my friend told them where to find me. My plan had been to sell all the pot and turn myself in. By the way both my cousins had turned themselves in after only 5 days they said they were hungry.

Well with no pot and no money i descide to head south where its warm and not turn myself in. I borrow money from everyone that i can and get on a grayhound bus headed for Ft. Laudardale Fl. where some friends from home were living and told me i could stay with them for awhile. While im waiting at the Bus station for them to come pick me up i allmost had a heart attack. All of a sudder cops swarm the bus station they are checking all busses going north. One has a drug dog and walks by me the dog stops and just stars at me then walks on sitting next to me is my army duffed bag with all my clothes pluss about a pound of good old Kentucky skunk. But which was all that was left of my 150 plants that got stolen by my friend as soon as the cops finish there check i put that army bag in one of those coin lockers and hide the key in my shoe and sit back down and wait on my friends to come pick me up.

I pack up all my camping gear and food and get my step brother to drop me off down next to Green River just below the dam. He agrees to drop off food and beer and other stuff at a spot close to a old enpty house every few days. I head off down the river untill i find a good camp site i set up my camp site ther head down the river untill i get to a big corn field. This is my main reason for escaping from jail because in this corn field have around 150 Pot plants all 6 or 7 feet tall and about 3 feet wide. This is the best crop I ever had I ckeck to see how there doing and prun a few whichs gives me something to dry out and smoke on I go back to camp and set out my trot lines in the River so i can have fresh fish for breakfast. My girlfriend gets droped off at the old empty house from time to time and she spends the night and getts picked up the next morning. She allways brings food and beer and other supplys needed when she comes I stay down on the river for about 3 months untill my plants are ready for hearvest. And let me tell you it was a big job packing all those plants up the river to that old house. Thats where i hung them up to dry and then baged up all the buds.

I then told my girlfriend to contact one of my friends to come pick me and the bags of pot up at that old house. He does and we move it all to a safe spot in another empty old house. At least i thought it was a safe spot. My friend took me back down to the river and dropped me off and while i was packing up my camp site he went back to where we stashed all my pot and took all of it. He was supose to come back the next morning to pick me up. But instead he told the cops where i was hidding out at. And if it had not been for a Blue Jay Raising care the next morning they would have cought me right there. But i got away thanks to that bird and later found all my pot gone and it was clear my friend not only took all my pot. But had allso sent the cops to my camp site. Let me tell you the cops had been hunting high and low for me since my escape and where hot on my trail when my friend told them where to find me. My plan had been to sell all the pot and turn myself in. By the way both my cousins had turned themselves in after only 5 days they said they were hungry.

From → Life in Prison

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

